A Merry Mistletoe Wedding

Listen to a sample

What to expect

Brought to you by Penguin.

‘Elegant, witty writing, endearing characters and a wonderful romance. What more could you want?’ Katie Fforde, bestselling author of A Christmas Feast

It is almost a year since Sean and Thea met and it’s been a roller-coaster ride: they’re getting married on Christmas Day!

Neither Thea or Sean want a big fuss – a simple wedding, with Christmas lights and just a few sprigs of mistletoe for decoration is all they need. But before they know it, things begin to get complicated. Trying to manage a long-distance relationship in the build-up to their Christmas wedding is one thing, but as one challenge after another comes their way, the happy couple begin to wonder if they’ll ever make it down the aisle . . .

With unforgettable characters, charming romance and lots of laughter, A Merry Mistletoe Wedding is a gorgeous Christmas read – perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Jenny Colgan, Lucy Diamond and Milly Johnson.

Critics Review

  • A light-hearted, romantic and escapist read

    Good Housekeeping
  • With dialogue that will have you laughing out loud, and well drawn characters to boot, this is an enjoyable light read

    Sunday Mirror

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to get tailored content recommendations, product updates and info on new releases. Your data is your own: we commit to protect your data and respect your privacy.