Listen to a sample

What to expect

Brought to you by Puffin.

The bestselling Frostheart trilogy concludes in this epic story of bravery, loyalty and friendship.

Ash faces his greatest challenge yet as the evil Wraith leader Shaard unleashes the dreaded Devourer from its centuries-long imprisonment. Only by uniting can the peoples of the Snow Sea hope to stand against the monster’s wrath, but as the Devourer targets the stronghold of Aurora, the tribes remain as divided as ever.

In a last desperate move, Ash and the crew of the Frostheart journey to the yeti lands, where humans are forbidden, in search for the truth about the Devourer’s origins, and the one weakness that may prove its undoing…

© Jamie Littler 2021 (P) Penguin Audio 2021

Critics Review

  • Praise for Frostheart: Wild, funny, lavishly illustrated and filled with excitement

  • A gloriously imagined first novel

    Daily Telegraph
  • A heart-stopping tale . . . [that] really lives up to the hype

    Sunday Post
  • This freezing world should warm the hearts of young readers

    The Times

More from the same

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to get tailored content recommendations, product updates and info on new releases. Your data is your own: we commit to protect your data and respect your privacy.