Genesis

Listen to a sample

What to expect

First contact gone wrong …

It was every starship captain’s nightmare, and for Travis Miller, it was his own personal hell.

He’d done everything by the book, but when the Tahni had attacked him and his crew, there was no choice but to return fire and destroy the first alien vessel humans had ever encountered.

Excoriated in the press, his career in shambles, Travis is exiled to a long patrol of the outer colony worlds. Forgotten, except as a bad example … until the Tahni prove him right by declaring war on the human Commonwealth.

Now, Travis Miller is the tip of the spear. Humanity’s best hope for turning back an overwhelming assault on human space. Because to the Tahni, humans are infidels and this is a holy war …

Don’t miss the next explosive series from the #1 Amazon bestselling author of Contact Front, Rick Partlow. This is military sci-fi the way it’s meant to be. It’s perfect for fans of Jay Allan, Jasper T. Scott, and Scott Bartlett.

More from the same

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to get tailored content recommendations, product updates and info on new releases. Your data is your own: we commit to protect your data and respect your privacy.