Grizzly Tales: Gruesome Grown-ups

Listen to a sample

What to expect

Grizzliness is out there. Every child has the makings of mischievousness, and can be lured into committing dastardly deeds. The six stories in each of the Grizzly Tales books show the rise and hard fall of vile and villainous children. In this book, parents and teachers are to blame for the murk and misery of the children’s lives. Luckily, there are top tips for dealing with gruesome grown-ups – although no child is clever enough to defeat the Darkness completely …

Stories: Jamie’s School Dinners, Silence is Golden and The Tailor of Pelting Moor

Read by Rupert Degas
(P)2004 Orion Publishing Group.Ltd

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to get tailored content recommendations, product updates and info on new releases. Your data is your own: we commit to protect your data and respect your privacy.