x-book ®

Her Last Betrayal

Listen to a sample

What to expect

A gripping and thrilling tale….INCREDIBLE!.” Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


An Irish spy. A deadly betrayal. A dangerous mission to save her country…

London, 1941

After losing her family to a Nazi bomb attack back home in Ireland, Sarah Gillespie joins the British Secret Services to bring them justice.

Partnered with American undercover agent Lieutenant Tony Anderson, Sarah embarks on a dangerous mission that takes her from war-torn London into the black mountains of Wales. But when one of her team is revealed to be a German mole, and enemies begin to close in, what price will Sarah have to pay to save her country—and herself?

A gripping and thrilling tale about one woman’s bravery in WW2 Britain, perfect for fans of Kate Quinn’s THE ALICE NETWORK, Suzanne Goldring’s MY NAME IS EVA and Ariel Lawhon’s CODE NAME HÉLÈNE.

Readers love Her Last Betrayal:

So much excitement… this is the quickest I have ever read a book, I just couldn’t put it down. Read it, you won’t be disappointed.” Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Had me sitting in silence, tears fallingMy mind was blown more than once… I can’t tell you how many times I was left thinking, ‘I didn’t see it coming.’” Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Totally absorbingIt has everything. Suspense, spying, intrigue, mystery and a smattering of romance. A nail biting, gripping book that had me absolutely hooked from the first pageOutstanding.”Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“A gripping and thrilling tale… The writing was INCREDIBLE! I’ve never highlighted so many sections of a book before…!” Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“What I especially love about this series is the Irish vantage point of the war, really unique in the genre, and so beautifully handled… Can’t wait for the next book in this absorbing series!Literary Redhead, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Gripping… I couldn’t stop reading!” Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

What an exciting read… a page-turner no doubt.” Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to get tailored content recommendations, product updates and info on new releases. Your data is your own: we commit to protect your data and respect your privacy.