x-book ®

I’ll Be Watching You

Listen to a sample

What to expect

“Not for the faint of heart! Shocking and terrifying, it will chill you to the bone.” Tess Gerritsen

Perfect for fans of Karen Rose and Karin Slaughter, this is an atmospheric and nerve-jangling crime thriller. Lovers of CSI, this one is for you.

Ella, sweet Ella, I dream of you at night and wake in a cold sweat. You were meant to be mine. You can’t even begin to imagine all the things I want to do to you. When the time is right, I will come for you. And that is only the beginning of my revenge…

When Ella Porter opens the mysterious letter, a mix of fear and desire spreads through her. She’s always been the quiet, ladylike good girl, not the sort to inspire a stalker. The letters are a reminder of another time and a shocking secret.

Someone is watching Ella. Wanting her. Promising to do things to her: tempting things…terrifying things. Desperate to protect her family Ella will do anything to discover the truth. Even if it means joining forces with the one man who could be her greatest threat – a twisted killer watching every move she makes….

Critics Review

  • “Not for the faint of heart! Shocking and terrifying, it will chill you to the bone.” Tess Gerritsen

    ‘This gripping crime novel … [is] not for the faint-hearted … you’ll be guessing until the very end.’
    Closer

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to get tailored content recommendations, product updates and info on new releases. Your data is your own: we commit to protect your data and respect your privacy.