Like, Follow, Kill

Listen to a sample

What to expect

What if your stalker could become your saviour…

The USA Today Bestseller

‘One word of advice when reading this book—trust no one’ Wendy Heard, author of Hunting Annabelle and Kill Club

Badly scarred after the accident that killed her husband, Camilla Brown locks herself away from the world. Her only friendships are online, where everyone lives picture-perfect lives.

In private Camilla can follow anyone she likes. And Camilla likes a lot. Especially her old school friend Valerie Hutchens.

Camilla is obsessed with Valerie’s posts, her sickening joy for life, her horribly beautiful face. But then Camilla spots something strange in one of Valerie’s posts – a man’s face looking through her window, watching, waiting…

And then Valerie goes missing.

This suspenseful and intoxicating psychological thriller is perfect for fans of Paula Hawkins, Black Mirror and Killing Eve.

Readers are loving Like, Follow, Kill

GO GET THIS BOOK!!!! This one was a definite page turner for me. The characters were developed perfectly and the plot just got more twisted page after page!’ Cheyenne, Netgalley reviewer

‘Wow what a ride this book was!!’ Misty, Netgalley reviewer

‘Loved it very much, fast paced and unexpected!’ K, Netgalley reviewer

Critics Review

  • ‘Wow what a ride this book was!!’ Misty, Netgalley reviewer

    ‘Loved it very much, fast paced and unexpected!’ K, Netgalley reviewer

    GO GET THIS BOOK!!!! This one was a definite page turner for me. The characters were developed perfectly and the plot just got more twisted page after page!’ Cheyenne, Netgalley reviewer

    ‘Reminiscent of Gillian Flynn’s Sharp Objects, MY SISTER IS MISSING is a beautifully haunting story that dives beneath the surface and tackles tough issues, all while weaving together a compelling tale of the disappearance of a loved one and returning home to face one’s demons’ Christina Kaye, award-winning author of PRESUMED DEAD

    ‘A craftsman of the novel world. This book is a fine example of why reading is the perfect form of escapism. Edge of your seat thriller action’ 5* Karen, Netgalley reviewer

    ‘Had me on the edge of my seat’ 5* Tracy, Netgalley reviewer

    ‘The most gripping novel with the perfect amount of mystery and thrill…the ending is great!’ 5* Cloud of Thoughts Blog

    ‘A well-written, fast-paced thriller that is packed full of twists and turns, mystery and suspense. I was hooked from the very first page … Worth far more than five starsNicki’s Life of Crime Blog

    ‘Takes a heavily used plot line and puts a fresh spin on it’ Rosemary, Netgalley reviewer

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to get tailored content recommendations, product updates and info on new releases. Your data is your own: we commit to protect your data and respect your privacy.