Meg and Mog Audio Collection

Listen to a sample

What to expect

Penguin presents Meg and Mog Audio Collection by Helen Nicoll and Jan Pienkowski.

Join Meg and Mog on their magical adventures with all their friends in this brand new collection of thirteen beloved stories.

This new collection features narration from award winning actress Samantha Bond as well as specially commissioned sound effects and music which will delight Children of all ages.

The stories featured in this collection are:

Meg and Mog
Meg’s Eggs
Meg at Sea
Meg on the Moon
Meg up the Creek
Meg’s Mummy
Mog’s Missing
Meg goes to Bed
Meg and Pirate
Meg and the Dragon
Meg in the Jungle
Meg and the Roman’s
Meg’s Christmas

©2019 Helen Nicoll and Jan Pienkowski (P)2019 Penguin Audio

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to get tailored content recommendations, product updates and info on new releases. Your data is your own: we commit to protect your data and respect your privacy.