Never Let You Go

Listen to a sample

What to expect

A chilling, twisting thriller that crackles with suspense, perfect for fans of BA Paris and Clare Mackintosh.

She thought she’d escaped him forever. But will he ever let her go?

Eleven years ago, Lindsey Nash fled into the night with her young daughter, leaving an abusive relationship behind. Her ex-husband ended up in jail and Lindsey started a new life.

Now, Lindsey is older, wiser and believes she has cut all ties with the past. But when Andrew is released from prison, strange things start happening. Lindsey’s new boyfriend is threatened, her home invaded and her daughter followed.

Her ex-husband denies all knowledge, but Lindsey is convinced he’s responsible. Because, after all, who else could it be…?

‘Stevens’s taut writing and chilling depiction of love twisted beyond recognition make this a compelling read’ Publishers Weekly, Starred Review

‘Disturbing, suspenseful, and just a little nerve-wracking’ Library Journal

Critics Review

  • Praise for Chevy Stevens:

    Gripping . . . unforgettable

    Gillian Flynn
  • Will have you spellbound

    Karin Slaughter
  • Every moment is convincing and gripping . . . bloody brilliant

    Sunday Mirror
  • Intense and disturbing . . . a terrific psychological thriller

    Lee Child
  • The not-to-be-missed thriller of the year

    Lisa Gardner
  • Such an engrossing, suspenseful tale

    Library Journal

More from the same

Author

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to get tailored content recommendations, product updates and info on new releases. Your data is your own: we commit to protect your data and respect your privacy.