Oi Frog and Friends Collection

Listen to a sample

What to expect

Oi! You can now listen to five laugh-out-loud stories from the bestselling award-winning Oi Frog! series in ONE audio book.

Cats sit on mats, hares sit on chairs, puffins sit on muffins… Join Frog and his friends as they figure out the rules of sitting through the power of rhyme. Jam-packed with silliness and animals, and read by comedian David Mitchell, each story will have children and adults roaring with laughter.

Oi Frog!
Oi Dog!
Oi Cat!
Oi Duck-billed Platypus!
Oi Puppies!

‘An absolute treat.’ Daily Mail
‘Everyone will love it.’ Guardian
‘Will have children in fits of giggles.’ Parents in Touch

(P)2020 Hodder & Stoughton Limited

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to get tailored content recommendations, product updates and info on new releases. Your data is your own: we commit to protect your data and respect your privacy.