Prey

Listen to a sample

What to expect

Olivia Wolfe is a journalist who travels the world exposing heinous crimes. She has more enemies than most.When an anonymous source is murdered, she must unravel the terrible secret that connects a series of gruesome murders. But powerful people want her stopped.Betrayed and isolated, she is hunted by a faceless killer. Can she stay alive long enough to expose the shocking truth?This completely gripping, explosive, globetrotting thriller will keep listeners on the edge of their seat. Fans of Caroline Mitchell, Sibel Hodge, and James Swallow will love it!

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to get tailored content recommendations, product updates and info on new releases. Your data is your own: we commit to protect your data and respect your privacy.