x-book ®

Stick Dog Chases a Pizza

Listen to a sample

What to expect

Stick Dog and his furry friends are BACK! In this third hungry and hilarious adventure, Stick Dog and his pals are out for a pizza – if they can get one that is… a must-have for fans of WIMPY KID and BIG NATE.

Stick Dog and his furry friends, Mutt, Stripes, Karen and Poo-Poo are back in another adventure! Everyone’s favourite cartoon canines are hungry again – and this time it’s pizza that has their mouths watering. But when it’s Pizza on the go… can they chase it down?

With laugh-out-loud artwork, and a fantastic four-legged hero, Stick Dog and his pals’ quest for a delicious dinner is destined to be Top Dog.

More STICK DOG adventures coming soon.

Critics Review

  • PRAISE FOR STICK DOG:

    “With hilarious illustrations and an adorable four-legged friend, the story of Stick Dog and his quest for a delicious dinner is destined to be top dog.” – Liverpool Echo

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to get tailored content recommendations, product updates and info on new releases. Your data is your own: we commit to protect your data and respect your privacy.