The Aftermath

Listen to a sample

What to expect

**Contains brand new BONUS content – exclusive to the print edition

When you’ve got nothing, you’ve got nothing to lose. But what happens when you have everything you ever wanted? You fight to keep it.

Cormac “the Hurricane” O’Connell’s star is on the rise. Billed as the most promising young boxer of his generation, his new career is taking him to places he never dreamed. But O’Connell only needs one thing in life: his wife. In her final year of college, Em cannot follow him around the world but together they make it work.

Just when everything they ever wanted is on the horizon, the past resurfaces to haunt them and O’Connell realises that justice might not be a part of his happy ever after.

He couldn’t protect Em once before, but in the aftermath of the hurricane, he will make sure that never happens again.

Perfect for fans of Kristen Ashley, Harper Sloan and Kristen Callihan

‘Boxing and romance easily go hand-in-hand. Prescott delivers a knockout with The Aftermath.’ Heidi McLaughlin

‘Sexy, exciting, and packed full of emotion. Prescott delivers another hard-hitting novel that’ll leave you breathless for more. Cormac “the Hurricane” O’Connell can fight in my corner any day!’ L.P. Dover

More from the same

Author

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to get tailored content recommendations, product updates and info on new releases. Your data is your own: we commit to protect your data and respect your privacy.