The Housemate

  • Author C. L. Pattison
  • Narrator Jasmine Blackborow, Polly Edsell
  • Publisher Headline
  • Run Time 8 hours and 20 minutes
  • Format Audio
  • Genre Psychological thriller.

Listen to a sample

What to expect

THE HOUSEMATE.
SHE’S HERE TO STAY.

You’ve let a stranger into your home.
You don’t know her secrets.
You don’t know what she wants.

Megan and Chloe have found the perfect house. And when they meet Sammi, she seems like the perfect housemate to share it with. It could be the beginning of a brilliant friendship.

But Megan isn’t so sure about this new girl. She knows they need to be careful about who they invite in.

Because once she’s in, she’s here to stay . . .

A brilliant and gripping psychological thriller coming MARCH 2019 – perfect for fans of Louise Jensen, Jane Corry and FRIEND REQUEST.

(P)2019 Headline Publishing Group Ltd

More from the same

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to get tailored content recommendations, product updates and info on new releases. Your data is your own: we commit to protect your data and respect your privacy.