The Pursuit

Listen to a sample

What to expect

The thrilling new adventure starring FBI agent Kate O’Hare and world class conman Nicolas Fox from No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Janet Evanovich and bestselling author Lee Goldberg. Perfect for fans of ONE FOR THE MONEY and TRICKY TWENTY-TWO.

Janet Evanovich’s novels are: ‘Pithy, witty and fast-paced’ (The Sunday Times); ‘Non-stop laughs with plenty of high jinks’ (USA Today); ‘Razor-sharp’ (Sunday Express)

(P)2016 Headline Digital

Critics Review

  • Praise for Janet Evanovich:
    ‘Pithy, witty and fast-paced’

    Sunday Times
  • Among the great joys of contemporary crime fiction

    GQ
  • A laugh-out-loud page-turner

    Heat
  • This suspense series continues to mix the humor from [Janet] Evanovich and [Lee] Goldberg’s books with the intricate cons seen in the best episodes of Mission: Impossible. The banter and thrills are nonstop, and readers will be anxious to see what happens next

    Library Journal
  • Even if you can’t always tell the good guys from the bad guys, there’s no doubt who’ll come out on top when the Fox is in the hen house

    Kirkus Reviews
  • Romantic and gripping…an absolute tonic

    Good Housekeeping

More from the same

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to get tailored content recommendations, product updates and info on new releases. Your data is your own: we commit to protect your data and respect your privacy.