The Rainbow Fairies Collection

Listen to a sample

What to expect

Meet the Rainbow Fairies! Seven spellbinding Rainbow Magic stories – perfect lockdown listening for children who love magic!

The Rainbow Fairies have the important job of looking after all the colours of the rainbow. But when naughty Jack Frost steals the fairies magical objects, it’s up to the fairies new human friends, Rachel and Kirsty, to help get them back!

The Rainbow Fairies Collection includes seven exciting stories:
Ruby the Red Fairy
Amber the Orange Fairy
Saffron the Yellow Fairy
Fern the Green Fairy
Sky the Blue Fairy
Izzy the Indigo Fairy
Heather the Violet Fairy

‘These stories are magic; they turn children into readers!’

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to get tailored content recommendations, product updates and info on new releases. Your data is your own: we commit to protect your data and respect your privacy.