x-book ®

Viking Raiders

Listen to a sample

What to expect

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history’s mightiest warriors. The third book in a new time-travelling series – perfect for fans of Beast Quest.

When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets – battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors!

On their third journey, Tom and Isis set sail in the freezing cold on a Viking longboat. Will they succeed in their treasure hunt before the terrifying Vikings begin their next raid?

FREE collectable Gaming Cards and fascinating facts with every book!

Critics Review

  • “I thought it was epic. I really enjoyed it. It was really exciting and I loved the adventure.” Sam, aged 8.

    “Fascinating! Cool, good and easy to read.” Lauren, aged 8.

    “I read it in one afternoon because I liked it so much.” Noah, aged 7.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to get tailored content recommendations, product updates and info on new releases. Your data is your own: we commit to protect your data and respect your privacy.