x-book ®

Reckless

Listen to a sample

What to expect

‘A tense action-packed thriller’ Real People magazine

‘A steamy tale of illicit passion with a fabulous twist’ Best magazine

What happens when an affair goes wrong? Find out in this addictive thriller, perfect for fans of Our House and Apple Tree Yard.

How far would you go to protect your secrets from the people you love?

All Kirsten Calloway wanted was a meaningless fling. It was never meant to turn out like this.

A discreet agency who orchestrate affairs. A persistent lover who stops at nothing to get what he wants. A dead body on the train tracks.

And a revelation that changes everything.

Steamy, shocking and relatable, Reckless is a twisty exploration of marriage, motherhood and desire.
___________

What readers are saying about Reckless:

‘Turbo charged in every way – sexy, funny and shocking’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Kept me guessing right up to the very end!’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Fast-paced and juicy, impossible to put down’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Had me turning the pages way into the small hours’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Tightly written, hysterical at times, searingly honest’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Critics Review

  • Real People magazine
  • Best magazine

More from the same

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to get tailored content recommendations, product updates and info on new releases. Your data is your own: we commit to protect your data and respect your privacy.