The Lost Treasure of the Templars

  • Author James Becker
  • Narrator Leighton Pugh
  • Publisher QUEST from W. F. Howes Ltd
  • Run Time 13 hours and 32 minutes
  • Format Audio
  • Genre Thriller / suspense fiction.

Listen to a sample

What to expect

An absolutely gripping Templar conspiracy thriller, perfect for fans of Mario Reading, Dan Brown and Scott Mariani.

An ancient sect. A modern mystery. The most dangerous secret ever unearthed. Antiquarian bookseller Robin Jessop has acquired a strange medieval volume. What appears to be a book is a cleverly disguised safe, in which she finds a single rolled parchment, written in code. For encryption expert David Mallory, the text is impenetrable. Until an invaluable clue opens the door to a conspiracy, stretching back seven centuries. Now Jessop and Mallory find themselves on a desperate hunt that could change history, topple an empire and bury them both alive. Because soon they’re not only the hunters. They’re also the hunted.

“A thrilling historical mystery full of ingenious clues and unexpected twists” -GOOD BOOK GUIDE

More from the same

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to get tailored content recommendations, product updates and info on new releases. Your data is your own: we commit to protect your data and respect your privacy.