The Sisters of Reckoning (sequel to The Good Luck Girls)

Listen to a sample

What to expect

The gripping sequel to the action-packed fantasy debut THE GOOD LUCK GIRLS – perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo’s Six of Crows and Margaret Atwood’s The Handmaid’s Tale.

Aster. Violet. Tansy. Mallow. Clementine.
THE GOOD LUCK GIRLS are back and they mean business. . .

Aster is on a mission for the Lady Ghosts, helping an escaped Good Luck Girl. Although grateful to be contributing to the cause, Aster chafes at the way the Lady Ghosts work, taking as few risks as possible. So Aster is delighted when Clem tells her that there has been support from dustbloods around the country for the Welcome House arson, orchestrated by Aster.

Hearing that her action spurred these other small rebellions, Aster’s resolution is crystallized. It’s time for them to take this fight to the next level. They need to get rid of the welcome houses once and for all.

More from the same

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to get tailored content recommendations, product updates and info on new releases. Your data is your own: we commit to protect your data and respect your privacy.